Public Records Access

Records Access Officers:

Richard Brown, Town Administrator        rbrown@town.somerset.ma.us   508-646-2800
 
Dolores Berge, Town Clerk                          dberge@town.somerset.ma.us   508-646-2818

Contacts by Department:

Board of Selectman – Paula Ramos                               pramos@town.somerset.ma.us              508-646-2800
Board of Assessors – Pamela Lee                                 plee@town.somerset.ma.us                   508-646-2824
Finance Director/Accountanting – Joe Bolton                  jbolton@town.somerset.ma.us               508-646-2820    
Town Treasurer/Collector/Payroll – Tammy Pacheco        tpacheco@town.somerset.ma.us           508-646-2822
Library Director – Joanne Nichting                                  jnichting@sailsinc.org                            508-646-2829
Board of Health – Timothy Turner                                    tturner@town.somerset.ma.us               508-646-2804
Planning Board – Paula Ramos, Clerk                            pramos@town.somerset.ma.us              508-646-2800
Building Inspector/Permits – Paul Boucher                      pboucher@town.somerset.ma.us           508-646-2805
Water/Sewer Departments – Karen Russell                      kwrwater@gmail.com                             508-674-4215
Recreation Director – Barry Fontaine                              somersetrecreation@gmail.com             508-646-2808
Highway Department Supt.–  Acting - Christopher Simons zmadeiros@town.somerset.ma.us      508-646-2835
Zoning Board of Appeals – Kathleen Maiato, Clerk          kmaiato@town.somerset.ma.us             508-646-2818
Fire Department – Chief Scott Jepson                                 chiefjepson@aol.com                        508-646-2810
Police Department – Chief George McNeil                      g_mcneil@somersetpd.org                    508-679-2138
Somerset School Department                                        vacarror@sbregional.org                       508-324-3100 x215
Somerset/Berkley Reg. School District                           vacarror@sbregional.org                       508-324-3100 x215
Council on Aging Director, Shauna Geary                       coa@town.somerset.ma.us                    508-646-2833
Veterans Agent – Heather Cheetham                               hcheetham@town.somerset.ma.us         508-646-2827