Public Records Access

Records Access Officer:
Mark Ullucci, Town Admin  mullucci@town.somerset.ma.us    508-646-2800
 
Alternate RAO, Dolores Bence, Town Clerk  dberge@town.somerset.ma.us   508-646-2818

 

Click here for 950 CMR 32.00 - Public Records Access

Contacts by Department - Please cc the RAO listed above if you contact the department directly
Board of Selectman – Paula Ramos                               pramos@town.somerset.ma.us              508-646-2800
Board of Assessors – Pamela Lee                                 plee@town.somerset.ma.us                     508-646-2824
Finance Director/Accounting –  Teresa Provencal          tprovencal@town.somerset.ma.us          508-646-2820    
Town Treasurer/Collector/Payroll – Tammy Pacheco        tpacheco@town.somerset.ma.us          508-646-2822
Library Director – Diane White                                        dwhite@sails.org                                     508-646-2829
Board of Health – Timothy Turner                                    tturner@town.somerset.ma.us               508-646-2804
Planning Board – Paula Ramos, Clerk                            pramos@town.somerset.ma.us              508-646-2800
Building Inspector/Permits –  Kelly Parente, Clerk           kplummer@town.somerset.ma.us          508-646-2805
Water/Sewer Departments – Jacqueline Ferreira             jferreira@town.somerset.ma.us             508-674-4215
Recreation Director – Barry Fontaine                              somersetrecreation@gmail.com             508-646-2808
Highway Department Supt.– Christopher Simons           csimons@town.somerset.ma.us             508-646-2835
Zoning Board of Appeals – Kathleen Maiato, Clerk          kmaiato@town.somerset.ma.us             508-646-2818
Fire Department – Chief Jamison Barros                             jbarros@somersetfire.org                  508-646-2810
Police Department – Chief Todd Costa                            somersetpolicerecords@gmail.com      508-679-2138
Somerset School Department                                        vacarror@sbregional.org                       508-324-3100 x215
Somerset/Berkley Reg. School District                           vacarror@sbregional.org                       508-324-3100 x215
Council on Aging Director, Shauna Geary                       coa@town.somerset.ma.us                   508-646-2833
Veterans Agent – Rebecca Jennings                               rjennings@town.somerset.ma.us          508-646-2827