Public Records Access

Records Access Officers:

Richard Brown, Town Administrator        rbrown@town.somerset.ma.us   508-646-2800
Dolores Berge, Town Clerk                    dberge@town.somerset.ma.us   508-646-2818

 

Contacts by Department:
Board of Selectman – Paula Ramos                           pramos@town.somerset.ma.us        508-646-2800
Board of Assessors – Pamela Lee                              plee@town.somerset.ma.us              508-646-2824
Finance Director/Accountanting – Joe Bolton             jbolton@town.somerset.ma.us          508-646-2820    
Town Treasurer/Collector/Payroll – Tammy Pacheco tpacheco@town.somerset.ma.us      508-646-2822
Library Director – Bonnie Mendes                              bmendes@sailsinc.org                      508-646-2829
Board of Health – Joseph Carvalho                            jcarvalho@town.somerset.ma.us      508-646-2804
Planning Board – Paula Ramos, Clerk                       pramos@town.somerset.ma.us         508-646-2800
Building Inspector/Permits – Paul Boucher                pboucher@town.somerset.ma.us      508-646-2805
Water/Sewer Departments – Robert Lima                  kwrwater@gmail.com                       508-674-4215
Recreation Director – Barry Fontaine                         somersetrecreation@gmail.com       508-646-2808
Highway Department Supt.– Brian Martin                  zmadeiros@town.somerset.ma.us   508-646-2835
Zoning Board of Appeals – Kathy Maiato, Clerk        kmaiato@town.somerset.ma.us       508-646-2818
Fire Department – Chief Scott Jepson                       swelker@somersetfire.org                508-646-2810
Police Department – Chief George McNeil                g_mcneil@somersetpd.org               508-679-2138
Somerset School Department                                    robin.vacarro@somersetschools.org 508-324-3100 x215
Somerset/Berkley Reg. School District                      robin.vacarro@somersetschools.org 508-324-3100 x215
Council on Aging Director, Traci Thibault                  coa@town.somerset.ma.us               508-646-2833
Veterans Agent – Heather Cheetham                        hcheetham@town.somerset.ma.us    508-646-2827
 

Click here for 950 CMR 32.00 - Public Records Access